Close
David's Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 811.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every dish that Dave prepares is delicious. Every time we go there is a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I asked if there were green beans tonight and the waitress said no. She brings out the food and both my husband's and stepdaughter's boyfriend had green beans with their entrée while I didn't
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I asked if there were green beans tonight and the waitress said no. She brings out the food and both my husband's and stepdaughter's boyfriend had green beans with their entrée while I didn't
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I asked if there were green beans tonight and the waitress said no. She brings out the food and both my husband's and stepdaughter's boyfriend had green beans with their entrée while I didn't
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dave makes the best food around our area. Everything on the menu is delicious. He comes around to check on the diners. A very caring owner of this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dave makes the best food around our area. Everything on the menu is delicious. He comes around to check on the diners. A very caring owner of this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's as if you are dining in a fine European restaurant. Just wish the TV and bar weren't adjacent to dining room.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's as if you are dining in a fine European restaurant. Just wish the TV and bar weren't adjacent to dining room.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good for a small bistro in Antioch. They have a variety menu. They let us visit and didn't constantly interrupt our dinner conversation.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David always has time to meet and speak with his guests. Michele is a fabulous server--so attentive.
Date published: 2018-07-19
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_60131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

David's Bistro

883 Main St
Antioch, IL 60002
Phone: (847) 603-1196
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

David's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's