Close
David's Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 758.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very nice, service was great, food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is awesome !! service was awesome !!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of options for all our taste buds. I'm watching what I eat, and I felt there were a couple of good options. Loved the Mediterranean Tilapia.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.Great service and a real plus that the owner even takes the time to talk to you. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food perfectly prepared - Served at right temperature and professionally presented plated that doesn't camouflage but bad food; it works together to highlight the quality of the ingredients and the experience of the Chef!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While the restaurant was not crowded, we enjoyed the attentive service of not only two waitresses but, as time permitted, the owner, David, himself.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dishes and menu. Great for GF
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just an all around awesome experience which is what keeps us coming back. Hands down our favorite restaurant. Great food, great wine, great service.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food, as usual. David is a master in the kitchen and always has something new and intriguing going on.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_60131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

David's Bistro

883 Main St
Antioch, IL 60002
Phone: (847) 603-1196
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

David's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's