Close
David's Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 746.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of options for all our taste buds. I'm watching what I eat, and I felt there were a couple of good options. Loved the Mediterranean Tilapia.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.Great service and a real plus that the owner even takes the time to talk to you. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food perfectly prepared - Served at right temperature and professionally presented plated that doesn't camouflage but bad food; it works together to highlight the quality of the ingredients and the experience of the Chef!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While the restaurant was not crowded, we enjoyed the attentive service of not only two waitresses but, as time permitted, the owner, David, himself.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dishes and menu. Great for GF
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just an all around awesome experience which is what keeps us coming back. Hands down our favorite restaurant. Great food, great wine, great service.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food, as usual. David is a master in the kitchen and always has something new and intriguing going on.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plate presentation was not good. The duck was tasty but not placed appealing on the plate. Service was good.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is friendly and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drinks, service, food, & David saying hello makes us want to come back again.
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_60131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

David's Bistro

883 Main St
Antioch, IL 60002
Phone: (847) 603-1196
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

David's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's