Close
David's Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 853.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, the server was pleasant, David, the owner introduced himself to us and inquired about our experience. Nice touch ??
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was magnificent and the presentation is wonderful. I love that the owner comes out to greet you after your entree is served to ask you how you like your meal. David is a wonderful host.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve never had anything, at David’s, that wasn’t fantastic! David even comes out to say “Hi” and questions, how your dinner is!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve never had anything, at David’s, that wasn’t fantastic! David even comes out to say “Hi” and questions, how your dinner is!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve never had anything, at David’s, that wasn’t fantastic! David even comes out to say “Hi” and questions, how your dinner is!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed every part of our experience. Our server was friendly and attentive. Food was excellent. Service was quick but not rushed. we will be back.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son likes David's Bistro pasta. I like everything. I especially appreciate the new appertizers.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We appreciate being greeted warmly when we enter. The soup is always excellent. The seafood pasta is divine. .
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service, were as they always are, outstanding!Very attentive staff, and David frequented the dining area to check on each and every patron. asdditionally, he took several moments to to play the piano and seranade his his guests.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service, were as they always are, outstanding!Very attentive staff, and David frequented the dining area to check on each and every patron. asdditionally, he took several moments to to play the piano and seranade his his guests.
Date published: 2019-06-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_60131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

David's Bistro

883 Main St
Antioch, IL 60002
Phone: (847) 603-1196
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

David's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top