Close
David's New York Deli is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my first time eating at David’s New York Deli and I was very impressed! The food was so fresh and delicious! I’ll definitely be eating here again!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food; sub-par environment
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and fast service
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were okay making good on a previous order we had a problem with.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from prices are way too high for just a sandwich.for what they are charging you should get fries and coleslaw with each sandwich.quality of food does not warrant high price.won't be back.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches is all.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the corned beef sandwich
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic looking deli......sandwiches were great!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't be expecting a lavish dining area, but the Rubin is delish.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner, cook were humorous and made you feel very welcomed and appreciated. Food was great.
Date published: 2016-12-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_210353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

David's New York Deli

15215 Farmington Rd
Livonia, MI 48154
Phone: (734) 425-8170
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

David's New York Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's