Close
Davila's Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and courteous service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very helpful accomodating. Cheerful and friendly staff. The Pizza is AWESOME!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY DERN GOOOOD PIZZA!!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took 3 times for them to make my sandwich the way I ordered it.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from there was no sauce & the garlic know over garlic
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good pizza in an unlikely setting, part of a service station food mart. But service was great
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No garlic knots available which usually come with an entree.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hamburger in the county! John paws excellent server.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our meals at Joseph's and especially appreciated our server. She was great and made our meal especially enjoyable.
Date published: 2015-08-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_189227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 5:00 PM only.

Davila's Pizza

8418 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32966
Phone: (772) 569-1711
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Davila's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's