Close
Daysi's Gusto Nicaraguan Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Explained the menu in detail and was very hospitable. Will be back very soon.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and drinks were excellent. Very professional, prompt, clean, authentic and reasonable. We are a Nicaraguan/Italian family and were celebrating a birthday.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I did not give a five star rating because we did not eat at the restaurant we took the food home and it was very good.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've always so enjoyed going to Daysi's. Just the greatest owners and workers. Everything is neat and clean. The food is the greatest. An awesome restaurant.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food fresh
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners and workers are the sweetest people in town. My wife & I feel like family when we come in here. Can't say enough how much we appreciate their hospitality and the special care they put into each meal they prepare.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They owners are awesome people. They take great pride in their restaurant. They thoroughly explain all the different dishes they offer from Nicarauga. They make all diners feel special. They put a lot of love & passion into preparing the meals.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and warm, friendly service
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Freshly prepared. Great service! Large quantities with each dish.Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious food, freshly prepared, friendly folks, family owned and operated. Nicely maintained, very CLEAN! restaurant...
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_347163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Daysi's Gusto Nicaraguan Cuisine

625 S Riverside Ave
Rialto, CA 92376
Phone: (909) 990-5758
Cuisine: Nicaraguan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Daysi's Gusto Nicaraguan Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's