Close
DBA'S FAMILY DINING is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have always been satisfied. The food is good. Service is great. Will return again. I have taken different people and they enjoyed it also.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great friendly server tasty dishes and fair priced
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Very nice waitress and relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the food and I have taken other people to eat also
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our food was not good at all
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was friendly but very slow. I believe the "Mexican rice" was white rice with salsa from a jar mixed into it. The dish looked nothing like the menu picture. The beans were refried - but I wonder how many times because they were dried out and crusty.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy ourselves we will be going back again they made us feel like home
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were extremely friendly to me and the customer service experience was extraordinary and overall excellent. It felt like another home and from the moment I entered through the door everyone was really nice and greeted me with great manners. Thank you so much for your friendliness, I will definately come back to do business with you again!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unprofessional.. Did not provide napkins, left glasses emptied, we had to keep asking for refills, the food choices advertised, they didn't have anymore of. The desserts are store bought. The silverware was dirty.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible. I can't believe they are open for business.
Date published: 2014-10-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_221087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

DBA'S FAMILY DINING

3802 MAIN ST
EAST CHICAGO, IN 46312
Phone: (219) 413-5000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

DBA'S FAMILY DINING Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's