Close
De La Cruz Mexican Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 320.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There were chips on the table the moment we sat down in that bowl never emptied and there was also salsa the food was hot and delicious and the drinks were cold as we sat outside on the beautiful patio
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent job from when we were first walked in by greeting us and giving us a table for eight and then making sure we had chips and salsa and drinks the entire evening the food was hot fresh and delicious
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great dinner and the meals were very hot and the chips and salsa never ran out it was perfect
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great dinner and the meals were very hot and the chips and salsa never ran out it was perfect
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and not spicy hot. It had great flavor and we will return for the food and the view!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and not spicy hot. It had great flavor and we will return for the food and the view!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service, worst house margarita ever, food not properly cooked - chimis that weren't brown and crispy outside and also raw with small amount of filling inside.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service, worst house margarita ever, food not properly cooked - chimis that weren't brown and crispy outside and also raw with small amount of filling inside.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was quite slow and they were out of chips. What Mexican restaurant is out of chips?
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been excellent but $10.50 for a Margarita is a bit pricey.
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_38164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

De La Cruz Mexican Grill

5301 S Superstition Mountain Dr
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118
Phone: (480) 982-5401
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

De La Cruz Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top