Close
De La Cruz Mexican Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 267.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is yummy and the service was great!!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weat her turned awful on the patio. Not their fault but hampered our dining.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff were excellent, the food not so much, drinks were high priced
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Justin the mngr & Chris the waiter gave me & my party top notch service & attention. I felt welcome and special. Always good at delacruz
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server and all staff very pleasant
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is yummy and the service was great!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our group had four diners - each person had a different entrée, and all were excellent. The server was personable and very efficient.
Date published: 2016-12-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_38164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

De La Cruz Mexican Grill

5301 S Superstition Mountain Dr
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118
Phone: (480) 982-5401
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

De La Cruz Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's