Close
De La Cruz Mexican Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 303.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was quite slow and they were out of chips. What Mexican restaurant is out of chips?
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been excellent but $10.50 for a Margarita is a bit pricey.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been excellent but $10.50 for a Margarita is a bit pricey.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fish tacos were dry and overcooked , just a "fish stick" tucked with lettuce into a soft uncooked taco shell . Two of the four of us ordered this . All sampled none were impressed !
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always yummy and the entertainer was great on the patio.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only problem I experienced was that nobody answered the phone when I called several times and the mailbox was full.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lively atmosphere. All the staff were upbeat & friendly. Maude, our server was very good! We were inside, but could hear the musicians on the patio who sounded great.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Portions are slim. My $10 quesadilla did not include a side dish. The size of my guacamole was about a teaspoon.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and service was good.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great patio with fireplace, great food and realistic prices, super happy hours prices, nice helpful staff and wonderful décor.
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_38164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

De La Cruz Mexican Grill

5301 S Superstition Mountain Dr
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118
Phone: (480) 982-5401
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

De La Cruz Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's