Close
De Leon Pizza is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It wasn't busy and it took a long time to get our pizza. We ordered garlic knots and they completely forgot them. We did eventually get them after the waitress noticed the error. However, they were under cooked and doughy. Not the same ones we had before. Tasted like frozen dough and not fresh made.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was good and the food was great! We were able to sit right away, and we ordered curly fires (soo good), and we ordered the Pizza Pie, which was amazing. We were there a while because what we ordered takes a while to make, but they made that clear before hand, so it was all good! We will definitely be going back!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only was the food good but the service was amazing. This is a must. Hate that I've lived in St Augustine for 4yrs and I'm just going to this hidden gem.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was made just the way I like it. It was a thin crust like I used to get when I lived in NJ.The associates were very pleasant and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, food was great.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Take out
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great & so was the food. The Lasagna is SO good!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent food.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and great service even though they were busy
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_265164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

De Leon Pizza

84 Theatre Dr
Saint Augustine, FL 32086
Phone: (904) 794-1917
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

De Leon Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's