Close
De Leon Pizza is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was very friendly, service was fast and pizza was very good!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was very friendly, service was fast and pizza was very good!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience! Food is always fresh and the servers are always friendly and fast.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience! Food is always fresh and the servers are always friendly and fast.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are very friendly and checked on us frequently. The food is definitely worth waiting for!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are very friendly and checked on us frequently. The food is definitely worth waiting for!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered to go and order was ready, they gave my all the necessary items for an outdoor picnic at the ballfields. And the food was delicious
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was awesome. She was very busy but always gaves us status of our food.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, busy with people but it was still a very comfortable invironment ! Fast and friendly- great value for what you get , big portions and delicious food !!!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very helpful, friendly and prompt. The food came out in a very timely basis. Our antipasto salad was very good, and the pizza was good. A fraction soggy in the center, though it was a large pizza. The crust was very yummy though!
Date published: 2018-07-27
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_265164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

De Leon Pizza

84 Theatre Dr
Saint Augustine, FL 32086
Phone: (904) 794-1917
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

De Leon Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's