Close
de Medici is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 653.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Italian food, ambiance & service!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful restaurant, amazing staff, very attentive & the food is delicious! Highly recommend especially for special occasions
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had our toddler with us and the waiters were super friendly!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the signature sole it was great. Old school italian the owner was there and took our order. Used a restaurant.com $25
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance. Excellent service from Shamus. Gnocchi was best I've ever had.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, ambiance was very nice, server (Justin) was personable, knowledgeable and accommodating as were other staff we spoke to. Altogether a great way to spend a birthday.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is fabulous! Exceptional service, great food, friendly and informed staff. I will certainly be back. And the restaurant.com deals definitely make it worth eating @ this establishment.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first visit to Medici and we were delighted with the atmosphere, the wait staff and the delicious dinner! The Osso Bucco was exceptional!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food & the service here is the best there is! Attentive extraordinary waiters. Beautiful setting.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Veal was not tasty.
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_23723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

de Medici

815 5th ave
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 702-7228
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

de Medici Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's