Close
De Palm Tree Jamaican Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Print the voucher and show it the moment you walk in
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have dined at this restaurant before and had a pleasant experience. This last time, I was not greeted upon entry and a customer whom arrived after me, received service before me.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the service wasn't. The waitress was not very friendly and did not say thank you or come again. She put my food in a bag and walked away.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I pay with my phone so would like Samsung Pay also, I think the lady got mad at me because she had to write down the restaurant coupon number and my $850 phone with credit card and bank information was not leaving my side, if she drops it then what.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always awesome!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pulled pork sandwich was perfect and the juice of the day was delightfully refreshing
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Jamaican cooking. Tasteful and plentiful.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a bit long to get my order taken this time but it is a small place and there was only one waiter on hand.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2016-02-25
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_42972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for lunch only. Not valid for alcohol. Valid Only Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.

De Palm Tree Jamaican Cuisine

8631 Olive Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: (314) 432-5171
Cuisine: Caribbean, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

De Palm Tree Jamaican Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top