Close
De Palm Tree Jamaican Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Print the voucher and show it the moment you walk in
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have dined at this restaurant before and had a pleasant experience. This last time, I was not greeted upon entry and a customer whom arrived after me, received service before me.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the service wasn't. The waitress was not very friendly and did not say thank you or come again. She put my food in a bag and walked away.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I pay with my phone so would like Samsung Pay also, I think the lady got mad at me because she had to write down the restaurant coupon number and my $850 phone with credit card and bank information was not leaving my side, if she drops it then what.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always awesome!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pulled pork sandwich was perfect and the juice of the day was delightfully refreshing
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Jamaican cooking. Tasteful and plentiful.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a bit long to get my order taken this time but it is a small place and there was only one waiter on hand.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2016-02-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_42972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for lunch only. Not valid for alcohol. Valid Only Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.

De Palm Tree Jamaican Cuisine

8631 Olive Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132
Phone: (314) 432-5171
Cuisine: Caribbean, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

De Palm Tree Jamaican Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's