Close
De Rican Chef is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 377.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wasn't told that what I ordered would have an extra $2.99 added to the total bill.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was prompt, food was yummy and filling, restaurant was clean, wait staff was friendly and pleasantthe only complaint the chairs were a bit uncomfortable the back too straight upbut that would not keep us from coming back
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and the food is always great, it is a good change to the regular american menus that most places offer
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was not the greatest. Had to request things several times. the restaurant was severely noisy. The food was not hot enough or as tasty as expected.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar, waitstaff were very professional and friendly. We enjoyed dining there.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar, waitstaff were very professional and friendly. We enjoyed dining there.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar, waitstaff were very professional and friendly. We enjoyed dining there.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and People, always a good place very laid back and they are very attentive to your needs , great service
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and People, always a good place very laid back and they are very attentive to your needs , great service
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and People, always a good place very laid back and they are very attentive to your needs , great service
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_59566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

De Rican Chef

3208 Holland Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
Phone: (757) 468-1110
Cuisine: Spanish
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

De Rican Chef Reviews

Loading
Back to Top