Close
De Rican Chef is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No matter what you ask for, they'll tell you want something else. Food was terrible...either greasy or dry. Worst meal of this vacation
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was awesome, the waiter Tony was the best!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excelent. The atmosphere is clean and pretty. The service is good.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food as always was perfect. The staff & atmosphere are both very welcoming & warm. The staff all kept a smiles on their faces the entire time we were there. The owner made several visits to make sure we had everything we needed & were enjoying our dining expirience. De Rican Chef is my #1 choice in Spanish Cuisine!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait was a little long, but it was well worth it! The food was fantastic! Wish we weren't too full to try their flan! Looked amazing!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_59566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

De Rican Chef

3208 Holland Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
Phone: (757) 468-1110
Cuisine: Spanish
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

De Rican Chef Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's