Close
De Rican Chef is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No matter what you ask for, they'll tell you want something else. Food was terrible...either greasy or dry. Worst meal of this vacation
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was awesome, the waiter Tony was the best!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excelent. The atmosphere is clean and pretty. The service is good.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food as always was perfect. The staff & atmosphere are both very welcoming & warm. The staff all kept a smiles on their faces the entire time we were there. The owner made several visits to make sure we had everything we needed & were enjoying our dining expirience. De Rican Chef is my #1 choice in Spanish Cuisine!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait was a little long, but it was well worth it! The food was fantastic! Wish we weren't too full to try their flan! Looked amazing!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_59566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

De Rican Chef

3208 Holland Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
Phone: (757) 468-1110
Cuisine: Spanish
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, Locally-Grown Ingredients
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

De Rican Chef is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No matter what you ask for, they'll tell you want something else. Food was terrible...either greasy or dry. Worst meal of this vacation
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was awesome, the waiter Tony was the best!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excelent. The atmosphere is clean and pretty. The service is good.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food as always was perfect. The staff & atmosphere are both very welcoming & warm. The staff all kept a smiles on their faces the entire time we were there. The owner made several visits to make sure we had everything we needed & were enjoying our dining expirience. De Rican Chef is my #1 choice in Spanish Cuisine!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait was a little long, but it was well worth it! The food was fantastic! Wish we weren't too full to try their flan! Looked amazing!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_59566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

De Rican Chef Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's