Close
De Rican Chef is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 245.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was like fast food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is really good, always enjoy the red snapper with rice and beans. The beans a bit on the salty side.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is excellent, curtiuos, and kind. They treat us military vets and active duty like family. The food took me back to my mothers house, I will definitely be dining there again.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My guest said they ate better than If they were in Puerto Rico.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No matter what you ask for, they'll tell you want something else. Food was terrible...either greasy or dry. Worst meal of this vacation
Date published: 2016-12-07
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_59566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

De Rican Chef

3208 Holland Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
Phone: (757) 468-1110
Cuisine: Spanish
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

De Rican Chef Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's