Close
De Rican Chef is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was very good. The food tasted good but it was a little cold. I love my food very hot.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family from NY always takes food home. .
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family from NY always takes food home. .
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the service is always great, it's my favorite local Puerto Rican restaurant in Hampton Roads and I live in Chesapeake now and still drive to Virginia Beach to eat here!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice large portions! Great music! Julissa was really nice in serving us
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is good and the food very good, drinks are pricey
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is good and the food very good, drinks are pricey
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice restaurant, serving authentic Puerto Rican Cuisine. Friendly staff, good food and good service. The prices are very reasonable. While we were dining there a steady flow of patrons kept company by and n. This restaurant also offers takeout. Which is also very good. Overall my family and I had a pleasant dining my experience at the De Rican Chef.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice decor and server was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They even sang happy birthday to our guest of honor in Spanish & English with steel drums & staff! Awesome
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_59566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

De Rican Chef

3208 Holland Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
Phone: (757) 468-1110
Cuisine: Spanish
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

De Rican Chef Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's