Close
Dead Bear Brewing Co. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 260.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is delicious and they have awesome onion rings
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is delicious and they have awesome onion rings
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waited quite a while to get server to table. she wasn't very friendly. food was good although a little overpriced
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from French onion soup was WAY too salty....veggies were too soggy....but salmon was good. Partners salad was okay
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress couldn't have been nicer -she was great, attentive enough without smothering. Food was really good. The fries wer the best ever! Good portions.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff and food were great, They were set up for a big party so we had to sit in the bar and the seats were all tall chairs which were not easy for a handicap like myself however once seated all was great
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we stood waiting for a table for way too long while there were only 3 other people in the place. I believe the owner sat at the bar watching us and did not say a word.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting choices on the menu, well prepared food (the fries were perfect!), friendly staff, reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and the slight problem we had they went out of their way to make it right and make sure we were satisfied
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_231377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dead Bear Brewing Co.

2552 S I 75 Business Loop
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 745-6289
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dead Bear Brewing Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's