Close
Dead Bear Brewing Co. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 214.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting choices on the menu, well prepared food (the fries were perfect!), friendly staff, reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and the slight problem we had they went out of their way to make it right and make sure we were satisfied
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was quick and attentive. Food portion is very good. Arrived at the table very hot. Good selection, from salads to steaks/fish and everything in between.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ribs were as good as I've ever had . My wife thought her steak was very good and my Mac n cheese, I would put , in The special category. Will definitely repeat and recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ribs were as good as I've ever had . My wife thought her steak was very good and my Mac n cheese, I would put , in The special category. Will definitely repeat and recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I did not find the food very appealing. The chicken was dry and overcooked. the potatoes were undercooked. The shrimp appetizer was excellent. The server was friendly but just average for attentiveness.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place!!! Enjoyed their fish and chips.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered a steak & it came to well done. The waitress took it back & the next steak I received was okay.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Waitress was excellent and fun.
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_231377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dead Bear Brewing Co.

2552 S I 75 Business Loop
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone: (989) 745-6289
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dead Bear Brewing Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's