Close
DeAngelo's By the Sea is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and always hot!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Richard was a great waiter. Flounder and Frutti de Marre were tasty.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicous and hot
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Service a little slow.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always dine here when on vacation. Chicken parmesan & Mediterranean flounder was delicious! Savannah was a excellent server, bubbly, present when needed, and accommodated requested menu changes due to digestive issues.Savannah made our visit over the top! My only suggestion is the radio station music, Owner should consider something more soothing like instrumental or light jazz.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a self proclaimed food critic. Every bit of my dining experience was top notch. I usually find something wrong with restuarants food...or i at least think i could make it better myself. But De Angelo's has put me to shame when i found absolutely nothing wrong with my dinner.The food came out hot, fresh and amazing. My Fiancee had Chicken Scarpiello & I had eggplant Parmasian. We had an appetizer that had a little of everything on it (i forgot the name of it) Our server Richard was perfect. When i tell most servers i have a coupon for my meal I generally get frowned upon, but Richard was charming from beginning to end.I will definitely be back.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SErvice was good and everyone in restaurant seemed to be having a good time--nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seemed to be light on wait staff, not attentive to empty glasses.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food. Friendly service.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food
Date published: 2014-10-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_195743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

DeAngelo's By the Sea

5935 S A1A Hwy
Melbourne Beach, FL 32951
Phone: (321) 723-0383
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

DeAngelo's By the Sea Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's