Close
Deccan Spice is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian food I've had in ages (other than in fancy Chicago Loop restaurants). Spiced just right, very friendly servers, great place!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly good, spices were just right, can't say enough about our meals.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ambience and good service. Food that we ordered was exceptionally good and it exceeds over expectation.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very friendly and supportive in giving recommendationsFood was fresh and tasty and served ellegantly
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tastes fresh and very flavorful. Some of the best Indian food I have had in this area. I have brought a couple of friends and they enjoyed the food also.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place. Good food. Good service. Friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Items are not tasty. less spicy, sweet contains in all gravy's
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was well prepared and presented in buffet format
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered carry out. The food was delicious but pricey for the serving sizes. I will order from there again very soon as you can tell the quality was fantastic, so it was worth the extra cost.
Date published: 2015-11-18
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_281191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only.

Deccan Spice

192 W Gartner Rd, #124
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone: (331) 701-7105
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Deccan Spice Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's