Close
Deccan Spice is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was strange. Food was not as good as usual. We told the server our food tasted weird and we didn’t like it and it was laughed off. Our samosas were drenched in oil. Our entrees lacked flavor. I won’t be returning.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More flexible hrs. Needed, bigger amount certificatesWill allow bigger checks
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian food I've had in ages (other than in fancy Chicago Loop restaurants). Spiced just right, very friendly servers, great place!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly good, spices were just right, can't say enough about our meals.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ambience and good service. Food that we ordered was exceptionally good and it exceeds over expectation.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very friendly and supportive in giving recommendationsFood was fresh and tasty and served ellegantly
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tastes fresh and very flavorful. Some of the best Indian food I have had in this area. I have brought a couple of friends and they enjoyed the food also.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place. Good food. Good service. Friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Items are not tasty. less spicy, sweet contains in all gravy's
Date published: 2016-01-11
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_281191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only.

Deccan Spice

192 W Gartner Rd, #124
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone: (331) 701-7105
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Deccan Spice Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's