Close
Dee-Stefanos Restaurant & Catering is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. GOOD food.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent and she has worked at the restaurant for ten years.We had veal and it was outstanding.We will definitely go back there to dine again.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, good price
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is good--service was slow
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from every time we dine here it is a 45 minute wait for the food, no matter which day of the week or what time of day. the food is "ok" at best. the server is not responsible for these delays.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently wonderful, never lets us down, can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really excellent
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered Dee's Parmigiana, not knowing it was served as a sandwich. Even as a sandwich it was terrible, what little sauce there was had been soaked up by the flat bread, the cheese was almost non-existant and the breading immediately separated from the veal. It also seemed that the restaurant was upset with our using a certificate from Restaurant.com. It took no less than 10 and probably closer 15 minutes to return the check after we provided the certificate and my credit card and when the final bill was presented it was thrown on the table without so much as a "sorry this took so long or have a good day" as the waitress turned her back and seemed to storm away. A bad and not to repeated experience.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was terrible. Not worth what they charged. I had a fish entrée (there signature dish) it was fried in old oil tasted like bad French fries $19.99. My wife had an seafood chipino over pasta she only ate about a quarter of to fishey and overlooked also $19.99
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jessica was fantastic!
Date published: 2015-03-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_56553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Dee-Stefanos Restaurant & Catering

15510 SW Trail Drive
Indiantown, FL 34956
Phone: (772) 597-5600
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dee-Stefanos Restaurant & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's