Close
Dee's Place is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cindy is always a great waitress, and the food was also great
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cindy is always a great waitress, and the food was also great
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a happy place to go to. Staff is awesome! Friendly and kind always.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic experience for all! Kind staff, Jesus focused people, great food.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our visit was a very pleasant experience while staying at the Harder Hall resort.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best place to gather amongst friends and enjoy a delicious hot meal. Staff are all outgoing and friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I called the order in and it was ready when I arrived at the restarrant. I was very pleased with the food as well at the service!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are so pleasant and treat us like friends.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from most food was old. Only the refill coffee was hot. Yes they were busy but quality and service has led us to think we'll be going to Sandy's only.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cindy my waitress is the greatest, helpful, courteous and returns often to make sure I have everything I need.
Date published: 2018-01-17
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_230076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dee's Place

138 N RIDGEWOOD DR
SEBRING, FL 33870
Phone: (863) 471-2228
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dee's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's