Close
Deitsch Eck is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was quick and friendly, and he food was good and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took some friends there for their first time and they loved it. According to them their meal was quite delicious. I have always enjoyed the food I get when I go there.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, and the service is quick and friendly.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent. We drive over an hour each way to eat here. Favorite restaurant ever!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Buffet with PA. Dutch food. Desserts are out of this world. Awesome potato filling,crab cakes and much more.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent love the creations on the menu & the servers were very very friendly
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was just perfect. Food was super amazing and homemade dessert. Relaxing drive to get there and back home.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PA Dutch cooking at it's finest. Everything home made, large servings, & friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selections of specials & always find my favorites. Happy staff, seated quickly and food is the Best... great value and home made desserts too. Definitely a repeat customer...wonderful service.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Pennsylvania Dutch food just wish we would live closer would go more often.
Date published: 2018-07-16
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_706, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_16808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.

Deitsch Eck

87 Penn St
Lenhartsville, PA 19534
Phone: (610) 562-8520
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Deitsch Eck Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's