Close
Deitsch Eck is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1213.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We only live 3 miles from the Deitsch Eck. Always love the food there.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We only live 3 miles from the Deitsch Eck. Always love the food there.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Pa Dutch cookingAll homemade & delicious Dining areas not noisy with excessive activity or loud musicStaff very friendly
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All their food is homemade in the Pennsylvania Dutch style, and is delicious. The dessertsare well worth the splurge.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All their food is homemade in the Pennsylvania Dutch style, and is delicious. The dessertsare well worth the splurge.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was quick and friendly, and he food was good and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took some friends there for their first time and they loved it. According to them their meal was quite delicious. I have always enjoyed the food I get when I go there.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, and the service is quick and friendly.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent. We drive over an hour each way to eat here. Favorite restaurant ever!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Buffet with PA. Dutch food. Desserts are out of this world. Awesome potato filling,crab cakes and much more.
Date published: 2018-10-07
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_738, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_16808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day.

Deitsch Eck

87 Penn St
Lenhartsville, PA 19534
Phone: (610) 562-8520
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Deitsch Eck Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's