Close
Delfino's is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, nice ambiance and wonderful Owner & wait staff.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Delicious food.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We each had 3 pasta dishes; all were very good. We also shared chocolate cannoli which was excellent.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greetings warm and friendly. Waiter was friendly, efficient, helpful and made the dining experience great. Food was delcious and prepared just the way requested,
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, a very good experience. It wasn't the very best Italian food I've ever had but I can be very picky, esp when it comes to Italian. It was definitely good. I think the atmosphere was very nice and the service was excellent - available but not too "in your face". And I liked that they so happily accepted our restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, the dining experience and the personnelwere great!!!
Date published: 2011-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a nice dining experience.
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very lucky to be able to participate in "Pasta Tuesday." Our dining experience was delightful.
Date published: 2011-08-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_12452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Take-Out Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Take-Out Only. Valid for dinner only.

Delfino's

60 Halsted Ave
Harrison, NY 10528
Phone: (914) 835-2535
Cuisine: Italian, European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Delfino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's