Close
DELHI PALACE INDIAN RESTAURANT is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The taste of food is delicious!The place is clean and staff are courteous.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmomsphere seemed authentic with the music and decorations. The waiter was helpful and patient. The two choices were wonderful!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buffet variety of tastes l
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The host/server was absolutely fantastic! The food was the most amazing Indian Cuisine I have had yet! I would definitely recommend dining here as we will be visiting again very soon!!!!! The best all around!!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eats and the service was top notch.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They got my mothers order wrong. But they immediately fixed it and were very gracious. They also gave us a free side without even asking since we were inconvenienced!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food in town
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian food in the Columbia SC area
Date published: 2016-12-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_37554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

DELHI PALACE INDIAN RESTAURANT

542 Saint Andrew Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 750-7760
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

DELHI PALACE INDIAN RESTAURANT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's