Close
Della Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food which was precious and well prepared. We had been recommended to the restaurant by a friend and will return when we can
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from after 1 glass of Rose we were told they didnt have anymore-there was no pino gregio or COFFEE
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool environment. Interesting dishes. Friendly and good service.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, but we spent over 1 hr waiting for our order. Also the place is small, and hard to move between tables.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Della is a great addition to the neighborhood, utilizing fresh ingredients in an adventurous way. Their fish dishes are always very good.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Space is a little cramped, but food is very good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, careful service and reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, careful service and reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Went there one time and loved it. Second time was really bad. Ordered the same food and it was terrible.
Date published: 2016-11-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_304894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Della Restaurant

1238 Prospect Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11218
Phone: (718) 633-0249
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Della Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's