Close
Della Voce is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, our waitress Stormy, very helpful with information about food choices and attentive to our needs!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and food was excellent
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, atmosphere, and service are fantastic! Love going dining there!! It's our "cheers"!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly but the attentiveness was lacking given that there was enough staff to interact with guests
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and knowledgeable staff; excellent food. Everything came out in a timely manner. All fresh and high quality.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very goo, as it always is.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food was great. There wasn't many people in the restaurant with us when we were there. Nay (our waiter) was very nice, although a bit chatty. He has us each go around the table and describe our siblings, which as a bit odd. We were all still eating too, so was an inopportune time. He was also training someone, so I don't know that's a quality you want replicated amongst staff.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the service, Love love love the food!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent server. Excellent food
Date published: 2016-10-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_272376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Della Voce

405 Poyntz Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: (785) 532-9000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Della Voce Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's