Close
Delona Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food and Service!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was New Years Eve. When we first came in there was only 3 other tables so it was not busy yet at 445. We found our own table then the waitress came by, asked what we would like. I asked her do they have specials? She told me two of their weekly specials; however, when I called to make a reservation the lady told me that they had a special New Years Eve special. So I asked about that and she replied, "Oh yeah". So if did not know alredy I would not have known. Then the table next to us ask if their waitress disappeared because they had not seen her in a long time. I also requested a different side and did not get it. The service was awful.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a nice place, salad bar was good but could use some fresh cheese spread and I had to send my drink back because it tasted really bad but the food was good. The one bad thing was that there was a lady in a wheel chair who wanted to dine at the restaurant and they could not get her up the stairs. It is not wheel chair friendly. Sadly those customers left.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere of the log cabin interior.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairly large portions of good food at great prices. Relaxed, very casual atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you want a cozy atmosphere with home cooking, this is the place to eat. It's a log cabin with charm. I have eaten at this place for over 40 years!
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok but kinda expensive for what you got
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok but kinda expensive for what you got
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch quality food with excellent customer service. Definately recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food, good service, nice atmosphere
Date published: 2015-12-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_287961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 11:00 AM only.

Delona Restaurant

7132 U.S. Hwy 2 & 41 & M35
Gladstone, MI 49837
Phone: (906) 553-7258
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Delona Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's