Close
Delongs Casual Dining and Spirits is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service, quality, and portions.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good and we thoroughly enjoy the atmosphere. We had excellent service from our server, Michaela. We'd recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fish had way to much breading on it,so i would just not order fish again. we did like that with the dinners you get a salad, vegetable of the day, roll, as well as your meat and potato. nice side salad, food was served promptly
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server seemed to be all over the place. Brought appetizer but no plates, had to ask for a drink refill, another server had to come remove plates after finishing and then also had to take our money so we could leave.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from our service was a little slow and the delivery of our order was a little long
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love the atmosphere and love the food
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was excellent and prompt. Food was very good. We totally enjoyed!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was late in the afternoon and restaurant was not busy.. so one waitress had the whole downstairs part. She was friendly and efficient
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good food and service
Date published: 2016-08-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_332722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Delongs Casual Dining and Spirits

201 N Mill St
Pontiac, IL 61764
Phone: (815) 844-1983
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Delongs Casual Dining and Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's