Close
Delphi Greek is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered 2 sandwiches and falafel salad which everything was great so we ordered dessert too which was great
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our 1st experience with the gift cards from Restaurant.com and we, quite by accident, choose the most wonderful Greek restaurant! My sister, niece and I all really like Greek cuisine but it is VERY difficult to find a place that does it right... THEY do it RIGHT! The food was... AMAZING! The owner and his staff are warm, friendly and inviting. The atmosphere is authentic and quaint, even the soft music was perfect. We have found our new favorite restaurant and are already planning our next visit.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our 1st experience with the gift cards from Restaurant.com and we, quite by accident, choose the most wonderful Greek restaurant! My sister, niece and I all really like Greek cuisine but it is VERY difficult to find a place that does it right... THEY do it RIGHT! The food was... AMAZING! The owner and his staff are warm, friendly and inviting. The atmosphere is authentic and quaint, even the soft music was perfect. We have found our new favorite restaurant and are already planning our next visit.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was excellent as was the food!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lamb skewer and the chicken Slovakia was excellent
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done. Food was very tasty and healthy.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over priced, poor quality food.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice staff.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Of the three of us dining, each of us fell one penny short of the $50 minimum purchase (3 cents total). The server refused to accept our Restaurant.com coupon and insisted we were a dollar or two off after I calmly explained to her we were only a few cents off. She then had the audacity to bring us only a dessert menu with a higher minimum buy into make up the 3 cent difference. In fact the regular menu had items for $1 but we were offered a more expensive option to make up the 3 cent deficit. We asked for the regular menu, even though we were packed up and ready to go, and spent a dollar, buying a tomato we did not want. We left very unsatisfied. In response to our experience the manager invited us to come back and try again. Too little too late. They just lost future business and referrals over pennies.
Date published: 2016-01-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_52185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Delphi Greek

1383 Westwood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone: (310) 478-2900
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Delphi Greek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's