Close
Delphi Greek is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done. Food was very tasty and healthy.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over priced, poor quality food.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice staff.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Of the three of us dining, each of us fell one penny short of the $50 minimum purchase (3 cents total). The server refused to accept our Restaurant.com coupon and insisted we were a dollar or two off after I calmly explained to her we were only a few cents off. She then had the audacity to bring us only a dessert menu with a higher minimum buy into make up the 3 cent difference. In fact the regular menu had items for $1 but we were offered a more expensive option to make up the 3 cent deficit. We asked for the regular menu, even though we were packed up and ready to go, and spent a dollar, buying a tomato we did not want. We left very unsatisfied. In response to our experience the manager invited us to come back and try again. Too little too late. They just lost future business and referrals over pennies.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It seems like a failing business
Date published: 2016-01-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_52185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Delphi Greek

1383 Westwood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone: (310) 478-2900
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Special Needs Early Bird Specials, Senior Discount, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Gluten-Free Items
  • Reservation Information Required
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual, Formal, No Dress Code
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

When you've got a big event to plan, whether it's a Wedding, Birthday Party, or Corporate Event, and hundreds of guests are coming, the food and drinks needs to be perfect, but you've got no time to even think about the preparation. That's when you need to hire a good caterer.

Delphi Greek is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done. Food was very tasty and healthy.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over priced, poor quality food.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice staff.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Of the three of us dining, each of us fell one penny short of the $50 minimum purchase (3 cents total). The server refused to accept our Restaurant.com coupon and insisted we were a dollar or two off after I calmly explained to her we were only a few cents off. She then had the audacity to bring us only a dessert menu with a higher minimum buy into make up the 3 cent difference. In fact the regular menu had items for $1 but we were offered a more expensive option to make up the 3 cent deficit. We asked for the regular menu, even though we were packed up and ready to go, and spent a dollar, buying a tomato we did not want. We left very unsatisfied. In response to our experience the manager invited us to come back and try again. Too little too late. They just lost future business and referrals over pennies.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It seems like a failing business
Date published: 2016-01-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_52185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Delphi Greek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's