Close
Denny's Lennies is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food arrived quickly and hot. Everything was quite good and service was fast.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes food was plenty and hot service was great
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and service was fast.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always have a selection of food that other restaurants do not offer-- cabbage and potatoes, oyster pie, etc. Love the warm rolls!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always have a selection of food that other restaurants do not offer-- cabbage and potatoes, oyster pie, etc. Love the warm rolls!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always very good, service was not so good. Restaurant was also very cold and no matter where you sit, you are under an air conditioner vent. I will return and hope to get a different server, also soon the air conditioning will be turned off after the summer is over.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was so friendly and made great suggestions.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The dining room has an awful smell. It smells like a nursing home. My husband's steak also tasted really weird, like bad meat.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from waitress was great had to wait 60 minutes for our food very unusual here
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Table at the booth was small for 4 people. Meal was delivered before we finished our salad making the table very crowded. Waitress was very friendly and did an excellent job.
Date published: 2017-07-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_193979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Denny's Lennies

3828 Peters Mountain Road
Halifax, PA 17032
Phone: (717) 896-3644
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Denny's Lennies Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's