Close
Depot St Burger & Malt Shop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly owner. Restraint is not super clean.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True good 'ol service with a smile! So refreshing!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful burger! Just the toppings I wanted. Creative options. All yummy! Friendly owners. Very "hole in the wall" but great!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful burger! Just the toppings I wanted. Creative options. All yummy! Friendly owners. Very "hole in the wall" but great!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff! Good service and delicious burgers? nice lil town feel.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality burger and soda shop in the area. As good as they get!
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra good. Went way past what was needed to gain my continued business. I was late in picking up my to-go order, and they wouldn't give it to me because it was not to their standards. Gave me credit for another visit. My fault, mind you. The gentleman remembered me when I came back, made my order (from memory) again with a smile. And it was delicious! Bottom line: great food, very accommodating service.
Date published: 2014-09-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_201355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Depot St Burger & Malt Shop

121 Depot St
Rogue River, OR 97537
Phone: (541) 582-0959
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Depot St Burger & Malt Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's