Close
Descanso Junction Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from " Sierra Makes Your Meal A Real Pleasure "We visited Descanso Junction Restaurant & Catering again for dinner a few days ago and had a great time with Sierra our server. Sierra's Bubbly personality and her Big smile makes your dining experience so pleasant, and definitely makes you want to come back to the Junction again. My wife had the flamed broiled 8 oz. Rib Eye Steak with Vegetables, a Baked Potato, and a Salad. She said the steak was perfectly cooked and was so tender. I tried the Taco Tuesday Special. All you can eat Taco's with as many topping you can put on them. You can choose from Carne Asada, Shredded Beef, Carnitas, or Fish Tacos. I did not care for the Carnitas as it was very smoky tasting, but the Carne Asada, and Shredded Beef Tacos were very tender and great tasting. The Fish Tacos were crispy and very tasty, and the fish sauce made by Chef Tyree was very good and delicious. All of the Tacos were huge and very good ! You will be amazed when you go here !
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent even tho they were insanely busy.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joann the server was excellent !
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and reasonably priced. We will be back soon.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are usually there for Sunday breakfast and they are packed, their service is fast and friendly and the food is excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service. ..food was very delicious.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety on the menu. Service was great!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family really enjoyed it. Food was great, we had lunch menu burgers outstanding!!! Shake great.We enjoyed it so much looking to go for breakfast tomorrow, for the end of our vacation. People very nice and friendly.try it you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family really enjoyed it. Food was great, we had lunch menu burgers outstanding!!! Shake great.We enjoyed it so much looking to go for breakfast tomorrow, for the end of our vacation. People very nice and friendly.try it you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-08-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_255645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Descanso Junction Restaurant

8306 Highway 79
Descanso, CA 91916
Phone: (619) 659-2199
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Descanso Junction Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's