Close
DeSimone's Steakhouse is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent! Not happy to be seated in a dark corner next to the kitchen when more than half of the tables were available
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decor is average and needs update. The dinner rolls were not fresh in our opinion. The ribeye was good and tender and cooked to our request. The lobster bisque soup was very good and we finished with chocolate dipped strawberries.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Valentines dinner - steak and seafood prepared to perfection - what more could you ask for?
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had Justin as waiter. We requested him as have always been happy with service. Our meal was enjoyable in a pleasant atmosphere with superb service. Be back again to celebrate anniversary.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always ask for Bob as our server, and between him and the sweet Asian lady that brings bread, etc are very attentive and a pleasure to be around.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courses were timed out wonderfully... next thing did not arrive until we were ready which always makes a nice dinner even better!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sea bass is very good and the ala cart salads are big enough to share. We had the wedge.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bob has been our waiter twice. Great experience with their entire crew! Very impressed!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! The manager was very friendly, checking in on each table. The waitress was pleasant.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We love this place.Drinks were great,salads good.I ordered steak oscar medium and meat was very well done.Like charcoal briquets.None of the meals were hot at all.Told the waiter about my meal and they offered to bring me something else.They gave us free desserts for our trouble.
Date published: 2017-12-24
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_343414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

DeSimone's Steakhouse

2800 S Boulder Hwy
Henderson, NV 89002
Phone: (702) 294-5000
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

DeSimone's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's