Close
DeSimone's Steakhouse is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is spectacular! The service, the food, everything is perfect! I cannot say enough about the entire experience! Literally the best steak I've ever had!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from from making our reservation to leaving the restaurant the staff is excellent
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service. Bob & Marie are the best!!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my 13yr old daughter to the buffet at this same casino a few months ago and it was terrible! I said I would never go back! The other day I was looking at restaurant.com tp see if there were any deals in the area and desimones came up. I looked at the menu online and then realized where it was located, same casino as the buffet...grr.. I wasnt going to buy the certificate based on the previous experience at the buffet. I then read some reviews that were all stellar, so we decided to give it another try. THANK GOODNESS!!! I had the ribeye and my boyfriend had the cowboy, melt in your moth, perfectly flavored, tender and juicy! Those steaks didn't come with sides so we each ordered mashed Yukon. One side would have been plenty to share! The atmosphere is wonderful,the food was spectacular...the best part was the service! Soo much attention, but not like bugging us. Our server was RIA, such and excellent person! She was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, attentive and helpful!! We will absolutely go back!!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent staff- friendly & prompt. Food delicious! Prices too high otherwise 5 star.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food could use some more TLC they were cooking for Mothers Day - the food was OK
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from all of the food was good and well presented. service was excellent
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whole location (Railroad Pass Hotel & Casino) experienced a water-supply issue that evening. The outside area of the hotel-casino is in a state of disrepair.Prime rib was excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and lots of it! Service was outstanding!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an excellent waiter named Justin. We'll ask for him when we go back. Food was excellent. Food was timely with no unreasonable wait. Great Experience. Crab Cakes, Lobster Bisque, and Prime Rib was delicious. We'll definitely go back.
Date published: 2018-03-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_343414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

DeSimone's Steakhouse

1500 Railroad Pass Casino Rd
Henderson, NV 89002
Phone: (702) 294-5000
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

DeSimone's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's