Close
Desta Ethiopian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we would come more frequently if the food was less oily. Other than that the food is very tasty. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we would come more frequently if the food was less oily. Other than that the food is very tasty. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and wonderful coffee. Food takes a while to come, but it's worth it.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is exceptional - the food, the people, the hospitality. Everything!
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasteful decor, excellent food, great service.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great & so was the service!!!
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service tends to be slow but it's worth the wait as the food is fantastic!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lamb was tasty and the chickpea sauce was amazing!! Best injera we've ever had!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent; the lamb was perfect (not gamey) and the bread was fresh and delicious!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress did not get the order correct in spite of repeating it many times. She had language and communication problems. The food was served cold. We had to ask for everything. Water refill, paper nap kings eyc...
Date published: 2014-06-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_49641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Desta Ethiopian Restaurant

12101 Greenville Avenue Suite 105
Dallas, TX 75243
Phone: (214) 575-9004
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Desta Ethiopian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's