Close
Destino is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The plates were extremely small and not much flavor. And servers took a long time to take our order.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and food fresh. Food takes long and portions are small for price though. Friendly waiter.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding food flavor explosion.It was so delicious even the things we normally don't eat were great!If you like Cerviche try the sampler!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding food flavor explosion.It was so delicious even the things we normally don't eat were great!If you like Cerviche try the sampler!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding food flavor explosion.It was so delicious even the things we normally don't eat were great!If you like Cerviche try the sampler!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything is great. food, service, atmosphere....
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On this visit, we only stopped in for drinks and appetizers. Empanadas were great as always, and the signature cocktails delicioso! The yucca fries were not as tasty as usual, a little on the dry side.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very small portions for the price. Waitress was quite rude and unaccommodating.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from interesting food choices!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service.
Date published: 2017-05-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_2232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum Purchase of $40 at Restaurant.

Destino

1815 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 552-4451
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Destino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top