Close
Dewey's Pub is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I actually took my food to go, but the food was really good. The salmon was crisp on the outside and soft and flavorful on the inside. I enjoyed the garbanzo salad, but the online pricing was different than the one in restaurant.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very slow service and the restaurant was not busy the night before Thanksgiving.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very slow service and the restaurant was not busy the night before Thanksgiving.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice modern feel to the decor. Good gastropub type menu. The food was prepared well and to expectations. Wait staff was friendly, attentive and courteous.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location for attending show at Madison Square Garden. Food exceeded expectations and was outstanding value for the neighborhood.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When I told them ",give me Russian dressing on the side, " they put the vinegarette on it anyway along with the Russian dressing on the side. Also, my grilled salmon was served cold.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was just warm.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They offer free wifi for their guests which was great because our phones had bad service in there. It was just weird that there weren't many customers (maybe 4 other ppl besides us) on a Saturday at 4pm.We only enjoyed the calamari. The chicken and waffles entree was not enjoyable at all. The waffles were burnt and the chicken had absolutely no flavor. The chocolate fudge cake we found out by our very nice waitress was originally frozen (not made fresh there) and when we ate it it was warm but very mushy and too rich and chocolatey.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super food, excellent service, huge portions
Date published: 2016-03-16
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_280194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 5:00 PM only.

Dewey's Pub

135 W 30th St.,
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 685-7781
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dewey's Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's