Close
Dhaba Indian Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean restaurant and friendly staff, Very quick service.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I take a way the food. We are happy with the taste
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly staff; great food
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The lady gave us hard to to use certificate! We orderfrom the board; She say lunch was cheap enough already, that i could only used it when order from menu: I ask were that says in written....instead of answer. she insists lunch was cheap already :-(. I repeat my question 3times then she took it. Very unpleasant and unprofecional way to do business! I felt horrible that I had to almost beg in order for them to take certificate that I purchase!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant has a good lunch crowd. I tried the 2 item and my husband tried the 3-item. The portion on the butter chicken was 2 small pieces of meat. The naan was fresh. It was a good experience.. but just small portions.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for lunch. The food was delicious. The portions were generous.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious and fresh. Very friendly staff.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waiter, service and food.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is so flavorful and delicious every time.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, and friendly owners make the experience of dining at Dhaba enjoyable. I look forward to eating here every time I'm back in Tracy.
Date published: 2015-03-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_183928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dhaba Indian Cuisine

2242 W Grant Line Road Suite 101
Tracy, CA 95377
Phone: (209) 835-9090
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dhaba Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's