Close
Diamond Pizza & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better take out than eat in restaurant.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was super nice. Food was fabulous!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I order out from here because of location and the pizza is better than the chains nearby.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good calzone!!
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was nice. No one else was there, wings and pizza were great!
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is meh. Heavy thick dough, very sweet sauce - looked like a frozen pizza actually. Wings were small. The girls that work the register there are a little special. Definitely not the local pizza shop experience I am going for. Gave them 3 chances... I'm done
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant website is not correct and they don't honor the website prices. They are very adamant about that which is poor customer service to me.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Stromboli, Very Good Pizza
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good pizza, but service was lackluster.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is always great and the service is wonderful. Desserts are great as well.
Date published: 2014-11-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_191196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Diamond Pizza & Grill

100 W Main Street
Youngsville, NC 27596
Phone: (919) 554-1066
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Diamond Pizza & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's