Close
Diamond Pub & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 667.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our meals were very good, taste, heat and presentation. Our service was very good..
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from staff very friendly and food above par for a pub!!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is Friendly including Todd who is always happy to get us a table!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice outdoor dining experience, food was good, Service was exceptional
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice outdoor dining experience, food was good, Service was exceptional
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice outdoor dining experience, food was good, Service was exceptional
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servise and Quality of food is awesome. My only complaint is The very loud patrons at the bar.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liz was our waitress and service was excellent as well as food!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and even better service.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can be loud at times..
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_429, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_10474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Diamond Pub & Grill

195 Hebron Avenue
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Phone: (860) 659-2002
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Diamond Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's