Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought take-out. For the most part the food was good but the green beans appeared to have a bit too much black pepper in them and the rolls were literally inedible ("brick"-hard through and through).
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and helpful in redeeming my voucher. The food was good and served quickly. The location seemed to be pretty empty when I was there, so it was nice and quiet.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They frequently have empty bins where the vegetables are. It seems they could enhance their presentation by filling them with a better variety and selection. Also, the prefilled containers seem small.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As I told the manager as we were leaving, we'll be back. I travel to Dallas on business and we always make it a point to go to Dickey's at least once.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we were BADLY overcharged and menu prices were not applied. I could not even see what we were charged for until AFTER we paid. I will not be going to Dickeys again.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the food and conversation with store manager. Comfortable surrounds for BBQ.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staff was slow and noone was in-line ahead of us.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John was nice and attentive. The food was very fulfilling. I will recommend this restaurant to anyone that wants BBQ. I will definitely come back to this location.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff.... good food
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_289077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

3711 Belt Line Rd
Addison, TX 75001
Phone: (972) 241-1800
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's