Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The workers were sweet and professional. My wedding was a last minute thing but they helped me design a catering menu that would feed everyone but also stay within my budget.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This particular location has the very best service. Courteous and just pleasant.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service was excellent. Fast and friendly service!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service at this Dickey's. Meat SUPERIOR!! Nice area in gas station with checked table cloths to eat, but we always carry out. LOVE that they supply paper plates, napkins, and plastic ware. Only recommend more healthy green sides! Better salad options.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food from Dickey's is always AMAZING. More important, however, is the good nature of all who have served us there. NOt sure of any names, but one young man unfailingly carries my bags to the car for me and is always good-natured despite my high maintenance orders. It's our favorite for family gatherings. We love it so much that we treated our friends in Lexington, KY to Dickie's while there visiting. Same top quality.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place, always good food, and great smiles with the best service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed our visit. The restaurant was.clean the staff were friendly and you could tell that they like being there. The brisket was lean and great flavor. The Mac n cheese was wonderful and the baked beans were great. Over all a great experience.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great place glad I chose them service with a smile
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful workers. Lean meat. Delicious sides with wide selection. Fast. Close.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2016-09-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_207310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

11824 W Adams Ave
Belton, TX 76513
Phone: (254) 780-1870
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's