Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions were so small for the fact I ordered the big meal. 5 pieces of sausage is not a portion
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and a good place to eat. On historic Montana Ave. in Billings.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food good,service good except ice cream machine ran out and they could not or would not refill.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner came out to check on us and even cleared our plates when we were finished. My son has nut allergies and he checked on the ingredients for the ice cream so my son could enjoy it.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was not very comfortable. The prices were very expensive for the atmosphere and type of restaurant it is.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from some of the sides we wanted weren't available but other than that we were pleased, will go again
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a bit too much salt in pulled pork and dry ribs
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The meal was substandard
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointed, menu changed and reduced, prices higher
Date published: 2016-10-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_256699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

2519 Montana Ave
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 969-3909
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's