Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am an avid fan of Dickey's. I have been eating with them for years. They wee in Atlanta when I lived there. One of the reasons I hated moving. SO happy they are close to me here.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BBQ!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS GREAT! Me and my family enjoyed the food everything tasted really good. We even brought some home for later. Thanks for our coupon.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly service.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is awesome and treats his customers like family. We are weekly customers there and every time we go in the staff is very friendly. Great service and people. We love it!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The workers were amazing. Food awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pulled pork was dry, but the ribs were great.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was amazing and very helpful
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was great. I will definitely come back
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone at the restaurant was super friendly. All the food that we got was delicious and fresh. However, they were out of chicken, sausage and turkey. We also got whatever was left of the beef brisket. Which meant that people after us only had a choice of pulled pork and ribs. After we sat down we went to get our barbecue sauce and realized they were out of sweet sauce as well. It wasn't a huge deal for us, but another party went to Publix next-door to get sauce.overall though the food was exceptional and we left full and happy.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_350340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

19348 Cortez Blvd
Brooksville, FL 34601
Phone: (352) 269-0019
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's