Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was too salty for my taste. I scraped off the rub, and added barbecue sauce, and it was good.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The smoked meats were delicious. Because we went late, they were out of a few things - which was a little bit of a bummer.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wouldn’t go back there again. Not worth the money even using a restaurant. com. Brisket was dry and fatty.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered 1 hour ahead. Food was hot. Order was accurate. People working there very friendly
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am an avid fan of Dickey's. I have been eating with them for years. They wee in Atlanta when I lived there. One of the reasons I hated moving. SO happy they are close to me here.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BBQ!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS GREAT! Me and my family enjoyed the food everything tasted really good. We even brought some home for later. Thanks for our coupon.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly service.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is awesome and treats his customers like family. We are weekly customers there and every time we go in the staff is very friendly. Great service and people. We love it!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The workers were amazing. Food awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_350340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

19348 Cortez Blvd
Brooksville, FL 34601
Phone: (352) 269-0019
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's