Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the beef brisket and the pulled pork. The food was great. Try the original and the hot sauces you won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lily was her usual kind self and Savannah went above and beyond to repeatedly check at our table for what we needed. Hard worker with a great attitude! So impressed with both of them.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lily was her usual kind self and Savannah went above and beyond to repeatedly check at our table for what we needed. Hard worker with a great attitude! So impressed with both of them.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lily was absolutely the best. Super service. Total class. And patient, too. Keep that girl around!!!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, fast, delicious
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the set up, very nice restaurant and friendly customer service. It was my first time but I'm definitely going more often now.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the atmosphere and setup.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was brought quickly to the table but it had been sitting and it was cold. We had to ask them to reheat it and it still was not hot.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from portions were small, and the food was not nearly as tastly as i was expecting.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tables are worn and could use fixed updates food was good service was great and big improvement over last visit
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_353141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

4146 Austin Bluffs
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Phone: (719) 593-5039
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's