Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was please that the workers took the time to say, "welcome to Dickies" and they genuinely looked like they cared! Good old fashion customer service.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good customer service and food
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use coupon - staff knew what it was immediately, food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees are extremely pleasant, very helpful in suggesting items, and I feel very welcome in this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bar B Que
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was so nice! They accepted the certificate no problem and we saved money.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honestly Dickeys is my favorite barbecue place. However, my beef tonight was fatty. I had to cull out a lot of fat that should have been trimmed off before it hit my plate. I be don't remember ever having to cull out chunks of fat before. Green beans were soggy and overcooked. Potatoes in the potato salad were also undercooked. I bit into hard chunks I just spit. I sound like I'm just being picky but these things really were present. I have lived in Dallas my whole 61 years and Dickeys quality has been something you could count on in the past. I hope my experience tonight is not indicative of the future! I hope they will get a handle on quality control.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_353119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

4610 N Central Expy
Dallas, TX 75206
Phone: (214) 370-4550
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's