Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 307.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole crew are super nice. Always busy and polite. The dining room is always clean.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and great BBQ.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Brisket and chicken were very good but not so much with the turkey. The potato salad and macaroni and cheese were average.We did not eat in, but took it home.They do have free ice cream!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. I had a certificate from Restaurant.com, but also wanted to talk to them about an event I am planning. I appreciated the owner taking time to sit down and visit with me about catering the event.He seemed very interested in accomodating us in any way he could.Dave Bonney
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new favorite place. Love the Baker.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoked meats. Hurrah! Free ice cream, too!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The three staff were very friendly. The cashier needs to learn how to say "Pecan" in pie. It is not "PEEE-can" Definitely had a sense of humor when I tried to tell him.I looked for a "smoke ring" in the brisket and did not find it or the taste of wood smoke. Pretty light smokin' and I do know good smokin' barbecue.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems like more of a take out place. They did, however, have free soft serve ice cream which is nice on a hot evening.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Menu is difficult to decipher!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_254259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

1680 Coburg Rd #110
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: (541) 393-6650
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's