Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picked up the XL family pack to take to a nursing home for family. The meat slicer and everyone else were super nice!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The gentleman cutting the meat & taking our order was grumpy & unfriendly. Then the other guy ringing up was nice but touched our food several times without gloves!! Yuck. Order wasn’t quite right either.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat! Food is awesome and the staff is very friendly!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Good food. Well organized pack for the 16 I was feeding
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was great. The food was horrible. I got the triple meat plate and it was all fat and inedible. I couldn't eat it I will never return to this location ever again.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was so patient and helpful!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food in a neat atmosphere. You get your food quickly and you even get to finish the meal by making your own ice cream cone.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there the first time with 3 somewhat picky eaters (kids). Servers were really helpful and even let everyone try some samples.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there the first time with 3 somewhat picky eaters (kids). Servers were really helpful and even let everyone try some samples.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_257440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

217 E Stolley Park Rd Ste I
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: (308) 210-3444
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's