Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat! Food is awesome and the staff is very friendly!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Good food. Well organized pack for the 16 I was feeding
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was great. The food was horrible. I got the triple meat plate and it was all fat and inedible. I couldn't eat it I will never return to this location ever again.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was so patient and helpful!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food in a neat atmosphere. You get your food quickly and you even get to finish the meal by making your own ice cream cone.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there the first time with 3 somewhat picky eaters (kids). Servers were really helpful and even let everyone try some samples.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there the first time with 3 somewhat picky eaters (kids). Servers were really helpful and even let everyone try some samples.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast great food snd famil style eating
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly workers. I had called ahead and my order was ready for me.
Date published: 2016-07-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_257440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

217 E Stolley Park Rd Ste I
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: (308) 210-3444
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's