Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good food, average size portions. Restaurant staff rather surly, few people in dining area. I give them maybe 6 months.....
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sliced brisket looked amazing but turned out to be very dry. The sliced chicken was some of the best I have ever had though.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and friendly service. Good food with an excellent spicy bbq sauce.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you can eat ice cream.. How can you go wrong? Not a single complaint and had leftovers as well. I usually don't care for BBQ, but there's no heavy sauce to ruin things for me.. Just lots of great tender meat..and selection of sides is quite amazing. The only complaint I guess I have is that the sides are really small.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great experience for the whole family. The staff was friendly the food was great and to top it off free ice cream cones for the whole family.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat was juicy and flavorful. Service was fast and free ice cream is always a plus.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent. If you like barbecue this is a great place to go.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was ordering to go, so I didn't dine in. I waited about 7 minutes before I was acknowledged in line, then another 5 until I got to order. Once they took my order though, my food was ready and I paid very quickly.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we got it to go. just rating food. staff was awesome.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, as always! The two ladies working could not have been more helpful and upbeat.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_258152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

122 S Hwy 395
kennewick, WA 99336
Phone: (509) 396-9898
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's