Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the chicken sandwich.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the chicken sandwich.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl who took our order was awesome. Loved it. She made our first time a good time
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is in regards to the Ladera Ranch location. The food was cold and the service was extremely slow. We were the only ones in the restaurant and it seemed as though there was no urgency in preparing our order by the time she completed my order for 3 people, there was a line out the door. The girl at the register couldn't work the register and had to keep asking the other one for help. Eventually, I was able to sit and try to enjoy my meal. The people after us stood at the register just as long as we did and were almost charged $700.00 for their $69.00 meal. Luckily the gentleman was paying attention because she didn't say the total very loud. He had to look at the register and told her she did it wrong. To which she replied no I didn't! He told her to look at the screen and then she said "oh oops, I almost took out all your money!" The meat was cold, the mac & cheese was dry (like it had been sitting out all day), and the french fries were barely cooked. We eat at the one in RSM all the time and the service there is top notch and the food is well prepared. I will never return to the Ladera Ranch restaurant nor will I recommend it. The only reason we went was to try the waffle fries, which they were out of and the girl thought that was funny when she told us. Their staff needs better training.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ON the Ribs there was no meat on ribs only skin and a liner of meat We are use to having MEAT on our ribs // Sorry to say
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ON the Ribs there was no meat on ribs only skin and a liner of meat We are use to having MEAT on our ribs // Sorry to say
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was okay, nothing special.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they've changed the way you order combo meals. they are no longer priced out. it took a lot of patience on their part to work us thru that. last time we ordered here, it was a flat price.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We did take out.
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_285898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

25606 Crown Valley Parkway
Ladera Ranch, CA 92694
Phone: (949) 364-1729
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's