Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meats we ordered (brisket and ribs) were super good flavorful and tender. The employees were also very nice and helpful.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Delicious food.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My order was to go. The employees when good. Unfortunately the brisket was cut the wrong way therefore stringy and I didn't know until I opened it to serve.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was soooo good. Got full and have lunch for work tomorrow.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Young man behind counter cutting meat was excellent
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Young man behind counter cutting meat was excellent
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The employees did not no how to use restaurant.com card
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everyone in the group enjoyed their meal. Had the chicken plate which was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everyone in the group enjoyed their meal. Had the chicken plate which was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was really good and the people behind the counter were nice and made our dinner just the way we liked it
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_371558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): • One certificate may be used per party, per month, per restaurant. • Cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions, or specials.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): • One certificate may be used per party, per month, per restaurant. • Cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions, or specials.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): • One certificate may be used per party, per month, per restaurant. • Cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions, or specials.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

29273 Central Ave, Suite B
Lake Elsinore, CA 92532
Phone: (951) 249-7977
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's