Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I called in a family XL order before lunch and went through drive through at 5:30Great price with $25 off $50 certificateFood was great especially the ribs!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered two quarter plates for $8.95 each plus two big cup drinks. The total did not seem correct, so I politely asked the cashier was I being charged for two quarter plates and he said yes. I pay him thinking the prices must have went up. Upon making the transaction, I saw where I was charged for a $13.95 rib plate and one quarter plate. Another cashier had to refund me the difference. It would have been much easier on everyone if he just would have checked my ticket like I asked!! Need more training!!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was awesome as always.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cold slaw was warm and new round plates are not good for ribs. Plate is too small!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Onion tanglers and waffle fries were over cooked Too hard! Ice cream is always too soupy for a cone
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered for a party and they added a senior discount and took the food to the car!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered for a party and they added a senior discount and took the food to the car!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BBQ!Fast . & Fiendly
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The rolls are not good! They are not fresh and fluffy.The ice cream is not creamy. It's like milk ice.
Date published: 2017-01-02
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_269982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

2159 Highway 15 north
Laurel, MS 39440
Phone: (601) 428-5855
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's