Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we bought carry-out
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and great value and quality.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is wonderful and the service is great
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy people working
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were greeted with a list of food items they were out of (several which we came specifically to order) and had to dine with our coats on because the place was so cold.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was good.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and staff was friendly. Great dining experience!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't get the rolls with order and also stated no longer can order plates although webite says still available. Workers snappy and made wait although no one else there. Toppings gs were not on top of potato cassarole
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The kid behind the counter was getting verbal with another customer, they all seemed cranky.
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_288206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

6125 Apples Way #209
Lincoln, NE 68516
Phone: (402) 423-0038
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's