Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I expected a little more food for the prices that they had, but was disappointed with the small portions. After eating I had to go find nd something else to fill me up. (I had take out.) Also the m at ddoing my come with any BBQ sauce so I had to go get my own to add some flavor to the meat.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I expected a little more food for the prices that they had, but was disappointed with the small portions. After eating I had to go find nd something else to fill me up. (I had take out.) Also the m at ddoing my come with any BBQ sauce so I had to go get my own to add some flavor to the meat.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took a couple to dinner who had never been to this Dickey's. They thoroughly enjoyed the experience! Our food was well prepared, and they lit up and had favorable comments each time they tried a new dish on their tray. Delicious food, and fun to have ice cream cones at the end. Relaxed, fun atmosphere for visiting. Thanks Dickey's, for a great time!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guy helping me at the counter was very personable and pleasant.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One of the kids meals, he chose ribs and one rib had no meat on it at all and the other had just a tiny bit. Luckily I had ordered an extra slider so he had something to eat.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was disappointed. The most frustrating part was that the meat was lukewarm. Not decidedly cold or hot. It made eating it unpleasant. It would have tasted much better had it been kept hot as it should have been. HOWEVER, the customer service was GREAT. Staff was very friendly and prompt.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribs and fun sides v
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Wonderful service as well.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow under staffed
Date published: 2016-03-24
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_287976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

55 E 1400 N
Logan, UT 84341
Phone: (435) 753-7681
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's