Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My only negative was the fact that the food was not warm enough.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Great food. We enjoyed out experience.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clean and nice people but overall the food was not very good. The meat was just ok but was cold and the cornbread was like eating Styrofoam.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brisket
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, good food
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick. Tasty. Free ice cream
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had plenty to eat and the cost was minimal. Also, the food was very good. We will be back.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious,try the creamed spinach & jalapeño beans. The staff was friendly & helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_290118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

1914 S Power Rd
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: (480) 361-8053
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's