Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gentlemen working helped me place my order over the phone, and made conversation when I arrived until it was finished being gathered together. Loved the atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought brisket, pulled pork and rolls to go. All were delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We carried out
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and employees were incredibly friendly. The manager truly takes pride in his restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great place to eat whether you need a quick meal or have time to sit and enjoy. The food was great and we got plenty of it :)
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great place to eat whether you need a quick meal or have time to sit and enjoy. The food was great and we got plenty of it :)
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very clean & had take-ot
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from out of few things on menu, that we wished to purchase
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every bite of food was fresh and delicious! The service was great!
Date published: 2016-08-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_269587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

1111 Van Hooris Rd
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: (304) 381-2460
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's