Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some items advertised or on menu were not available. Even with the gift certificate from restaurants.com, it was very expensive. Good food but overpriced.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bbq is good, not too much smoke, but they tend to run out too much of common items, and the staff is pretty slow.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer service wasn't great, the staff was distracted and seemed like they weren't liking their job.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They didn’t have any more chicken, tortillas and messed up the order
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even free self serve ice cream.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time at Dickeys and we love it very good food and they help us very good !!! We will be back again !!!A good place to eat !!!!The service was EXCELLENT !!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced for average food.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food cold, out of ribs and desserts
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST PLAIN LOVE YOUR BBQ. WE'D EAT THERE MORE OFTEN BUT YOUR 15 MILES FROM OUR HOUSE !!!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Take out
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_350785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

1001 Cooper Point Road SW Suite 175
Olympia, WA 98502
Phone: (360) 705-1600
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's